Sales Network
Home > SERVICE & PARTS > Sales Network
Headquarters
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com
Africa regional contact
Bole Kfil Ketema, Kebele 03/05 House No. 2392 A.A at the back of Millennium Hall,Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Contact:Mr. Hansen Shi
Mobile No.:+86 13760764591
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com ; hansen.shi@tech-long.com
Africa region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Frankie Poon
Mobile No.:+86 13430203785
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com;frankie_poon@tech-long.com
Bangladesh region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Nikey Tan
Mobile No.:+86 13902202779;00 880 1770181264
Tel:+86 20-62956800
Fax:+86 20-82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-Long.com ; nikeytan@tech-long.com
East Asia region contact(include Korea,North Korea and Japan)
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Tony Tian
Mobile No.:+86 13922778695
Tel:+86 20-62956800
Fax:+86 20-82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-Long.com;tony.tian@tech-long.com
Eastern Europe & Russia region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr.Makcum Hu
Mobile No.:+86 13416195453
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com ; makcum@tech-long.com
Europe region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Inde Soor ; Mr. Ken Lin
Mobile No.:+447768643260 ; +86 18688875952
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com ; inde@tech-long.com ; kentllylin@tech-long.com
North America region contact
3400 Rivergreen Court, Suite 400 Duluth, GA 30096
Contact:Mr. Johnson Zhang
Mobile No.:+1 310-988-8203
Tel:+1 770-623-2688
Fax:+1 770-623-3299
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com ; johnson.zhang@tech-longusa.com
Oceanic region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Bruce Chen
Mobile No.:+86 13763349496
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com ; Chenbin@tech-Long.com
South Asia region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Wayne Liu
Mobile No.:+86 13560095777
Tel:+86 20-62956800
Fax:+86 20-82266913
E-mail: sales@Tech-Long.com ; wayneliu@tech-long.com
South America region contact
3400 Rivergreen Court, Suite 400 Duluth, GA 30096
Contact:Mr.Nicholas Song
Mobile No.:+86 13824489633
Tel:+1 770-623-2688
Fax:+1 770-623-3299
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com ;nicholas@tech-long.com
Southeast Asia region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Oscar Feng
Mobile No.:+86 13924089927
Tel:+86 20 62956800
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com;oscar.feng@tech-long.com
Middle East Region contact
No.23 Yunpu 1 Road,Luogang District ,Guangzhou,510530,China
Contact:Mr. Calvin Liao
Mobile No.:+86 13922844838
Tel:+86 20 62956888 ext. 375
Fax:+86 20 82266913
E-mail: sales@tech-long.com;calvinliao@tech-long.com
Copyright 2017©Guangzhou Tech-Long Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd.